0
1730 Martin Luther King Way Merced, CA 95341
LOCAL: (209) 819-1000
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shop
Local Merced, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2022
Name: Josie S

State/Province:CA

The heart shaped rose box arrangement is absolutely beautiful! The perfect blend of red, pink and white roses! Thank you so much for creating a beautiful arrangement for my fabulous parents! 55 years married is to be celebrated and you helped make it perfect. Thank you so much! Rating - 10 stars for The Flower Shop!
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Leticia R

State/Province:CA

Great customer service order last minute but still delivered on time 100% recommend
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Mary M

State/Province:CA

Your flowers arrangement is outstanding. Thank You
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Angelica G

State/Province:CA

The process of ordering flowers for delivery was easy and straight forward. The flowers were delivered on time and were lovely.
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Nancy B

State/Province:CA

I made a custom order online. The flowers that arrived were absolutely GORGEOUS. They did exactly what I wanted and even made them a little bit better. It’s honestly one of prettiest bouquets I’ve ever had delivered. It exceeds my expectations on every level. 10/10 will use this shop again.
Karla 's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2022, 9:34 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you liked the flowers. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 17, 2022
Name: Debbie D

State/Province:CA

My new place!!! Fantastic job!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Michael M

State/Province:NM

It was a last minute order, but the delivery was done on time. I understand the arrangement was outstanding.
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Arturo G

State/Province:CA

They delivered the plant that was ordered and it was delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Yaraseth Watson W

State/Province:CA

Everything was great!
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Lisl O

State/Province:CA

Easy ordering, quickly delivered on V-Day & lovely - recipient was very happy. Recommend & will order again!
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Raymond T

State/Province:CA

Very good people and business. Always a 10 plus when ordering from You guys.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Patricia H

State/Province:CA

Very nice flowers!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Chris M

State/Province:CA

My wife loved the flowers. Very beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Eric V

State/Province:CA

Your flowers are just so beautiful and full. My wife has loved every bouquet I have ever gotten from you guys.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Jonathan B

State/Province:CA

Excellent flowers and delivery was fantastic!
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Eric V

State/Province:CA

Very nice flowers and a good arrangement
Date: Oct 10, 2021
Name: Eric V

State/Province:CA

Awesome place! Great flowers, fast and easy delivery. Absolutley the BESt flower shop around here.
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: Daniel N

State/Province:CA

The family of the bereaved said the flowers were lovely.
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Stacey P

State/Province:OK

The Flower Shop went above and beyond to help me get a rush order out to my friend. I'm from Oklahoma and just prayed that they could take my order last minute. They did and the arrangement was far beyond my expectations and with a quick delivery too! They even sent me text pictures so I can see the arrangement I purchased which was much appreciated. I highly recommend them! Best florist that I've dealt with in California. Flowers were fresh and simply gorgeous!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: Gayle M

State/Province:AL

They were wonderful. I made a mistake in my order and they quickly corrected it for me. My daughter was doing the pickup and they facilitated her timing as well. I was impressed.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Leslie S

State/Province:OR

I did not see them but my husband said they were very nice.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Josefina S

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement as usual. Thank you for preparing each of my orders with so much care
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Cecilia M

State/Province:CA

Followed instructions and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Kathy K

State/Province:CA

The flowers I received on Mothers Day were absolutely beautiful. Picture perfect.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Adam P

State/Province:MI

Delivered on time and my girlfriend loved them. Definitely recommend to a friend
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Alina S

State/Province:CA

I am diffently come to them for my flower needs. Very patient and understanding. The delivery driver made sure I received them. I was in the shower and the called and waited and I finally got them. They were beautiful flowers.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Paul S

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, will definitely reorder some more flowers this business! Thanks!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Christian A

State/Province:CA

Great customer service. Great prices!! Already placed 4 orders and will continue to give them my business. Highly recommend
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Timothy A

State/Province:CA

Very happy with the service. Very prompt delivery and very nice flowers. I will continue bringing my business here.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Amy D

State/Province:CA

Prompt delivery and an absolutely lovely arrangement. My brother and sister-in-law loved what they received.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: Mrs Azucena T

State/Province:CA

I loved it. It was a surprise from my daughter. Lovely arrangement.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name: Mark S

State/Province:CA

I've ordered from here twice now, and been very happy with both orders. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name: Susan A

State/Province:CA

Lovely bouquet.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Monica G

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivery such beautiful flowers on such a special day
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Jose P

State/Province:CA

Thank you everything was perfect
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Elena C

State/Province:DF

Quedo hermoso el arreglo floral, feliz quien lo recibió. La compra muy fácil la pude hacer desde la Ciudad de México. Gracias!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name: Yosemite V

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and amazing service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name: HEATHER M

State/Province:CA

great flowers, amazing arrangement, will order again!