The Flower Shop
0
1730 Martin Luther King Way Merced, CA 95341
LOCAL: (209) 819-1000
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shop
Local Merced, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

The Flower Shop went above and beyond to help me get a rush order out to my friend. I'm from Oklahoma and just prayed that they could take my order last minute. They did and the arrangement was far beyond my expectations and with a quick delivery too! They even sent me text pictures so I can see the arrangement I purchased which was much appreciated. I highly recommend them! Best florist that I've dealt with in California. Flowers were fresh and simply gorgeous!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

They were wonderful. I made a mistake in my order and they quickly corrected it for me. My daughter was doing the pickup and they facilitated her timing as well. I was impressed.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

I did not see them but my husband said they were very nice.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement as usual. Thank you for preparing each of my orders with so much care
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Followed instructions and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers I received on Mothers Day were absolutely beautiful. Picture perfect.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Delivered on time and my girlfriend loved them. Definitely recommend to a friend
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I am diffently come to them for my flower needs. Very patient and understanding. The delivery driver made sure I received them. I was in the shower and the called and waited and I finally got them. They were beautiful flowers.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, will definitely reorder some more flowers this business! Thanks!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service. Great prices!! Already placed 4 orders and will continue to give them my business. Highly recommend
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy with the service. Very prompt delivery and very nice flowers. I will continue bringing my business here.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Prompt delivery and an absolutely lovely arrangement. My brother and sister-in-law loved what they received.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I loved it. It was a surprise from my daughter. Lovely arrangement.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I've ordered from here twice now, and been very happy with both orders. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lovely bouquet.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivery such beautiful flowers on such a special day
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you everything was perfect
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DF

Quedo hermoso el arreglo floral, feliz quien lo recibió. La compra muy fácil la pude hacer desde la Ciudad de México. Gracias!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and amazing service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

great flowers, amazing arrangement, will order again!
Flower Delivery To Merced, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

The Flower Shop
1730 Martin Luther King Way
Merced, CA. 95341
Local: (209) 819-1000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web12-at